What's New

View All

Gwynne School - Future Scientists at Work!

May 27

All students at Gwynne School were engaged, excited and energized when University of Alberta students came down to teach them a variety of Science concepts. Gwynne School hosted Andy and Sarah from DiscoverE. The DiscoverE program, developed by the University…

Bedtime Stories and Art at Millet School

May 21

Families gathered in Millet School gym to share an evening of good stories, cookies and milk on Wednesday, April 29.  The gym…

Board Meeting Highlights May 12, 2015

May 20

Board Recognizes Two WCHS Students for Outstanding Achievement The Board of Trustees recognized two Wetaskiwin Composite High…