Ms. Barb Johnson, Board Chair  (City of Wetaskiwin)

Wetaskiwin Composite High School, Parkdale School

Phone: 780-352-4377

5515-47A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 3S3

Email: barb.johnson@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Jennifer Day, Vice-Chair (Division 3)

Pipestone School, Falun School, Pigeon Lake Regional School, Lakedell School  

Phone: 780-387-4535
Cell:  780-850-4537

RR#2
Millet, Alberta
T0C 1Z0

Email: jennifer.day@wrps11.ca

 

Mrs. Robbyn Erickson, (City of Wetaskiwin)

C.B. McMurdo School, Wetaskiwin Early Education and Family Wellness Center

Phone: 780-312-3065

5515-47A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 3S3

Email: robbyn.erickson@wrps11.ca

Mr. George Ollenberger (City of Wetaskiwin)

Centennial School, Norwood School

Phone: 780-352-2632

5515-47A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 3S3

Email: george.ollenberger@wrps11.ca

Dr. Shauna Bruno 

Maskwacis Cree Nation Representative

Phone: 780-361-3987

Box 1839
Maskwacis, Alberta
T0C 1N0

Email: shauna.bruno@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Lynn Ware (Division 1)

Gwynne School, Clear Vista School, Pine Haven Colony School, Silver Creek Colony School

Phone: 780-352-9619

R.R.2
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 1W9

Email: lynn.ware@wrps11.ca

Mr. Dave Gursky (Division 2)

Millet School, Griffiths Scott Middle School

Phone: 780-387-5576

Box 305
Millet, Alberta
T0C 1Z0

Email: dave.gursky@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Karen Becker (Division 4)

Alder Flats School, Buck Mountain Central School, Winfield School, Lakedell School

Phone: 780-388-2112

Karen Becker
Box 497
Buck Lake AB T0C TP0

Email: karen.becker@wrps11.ca