Meet our Trustees

Mrs. Karen Becker

Division 4
Close

Alder Flats School, Buck Mountain Central School, Winfield School, Lakedell School

Phone: 780-388-2112

Karen Becker
Box 497
Buck Lake AB T0C TP0
Email: karen.becker@wrps11.ca

 

Mr. Randy Ermineskin

Close

Maskwacis Cree Nation Representative

Phone: 780-312-1074

Maskwacis, Alberta
T0C 1N0

Email: randy.ermineskin@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Wilson

Division 3
Close

Pipestone School, Falun School, Pigeon Lake Regional School, Lakedell School

RR#1
Falun, Alberta
T0C 1H0

Cell: 780-293-0501

Email: stephanie.wilson@wrps11.ca

 

Ms. Jayne Pettifor

City of Wetaskiwin
Close

Centennial School and Ecole Queen Elizabeth School

Phone: 780-312-0702

5515-47A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 3S3

Email: jayne.pettifor@wrps11.ca

Mr. Dave Gursky

Vice-Chair Division 2
Close

Griffiths Scott School

Phone: 780-387-5576

Box 305
Millet, Alberta
T0C 1Z0

Email: dave.gursky@wrps11.ca

Ms. Barb Johnson

City of Wetaskiwin
Close

Norwood School & Wetaskiwin Early Education and Family Wellness Centre (WEEFWC)

Phone: 780-352-4377

5515-47A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 3S3

Email:barb.johnson@wrps11.ca

Ms. Leanne Axelsen

City of Wetaskiwin
Close

Wetaskiwin Composite High School & Parkdale School

Phone: 780-361-6035

5515-47A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 3S3

Email: leanne.axelsen@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Lynn Ware

Board Chair Division 1
Close

Gwynne School, Clear Vista School, Pine Haven Colony School, Silver Creek Colony School

Phone: 780-352-9619

R.R.2
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
T9A 1W9

Email: lynn.ware@wrps11.ca